Blue Treble Clef  

Violin Beginner Music

FOLK MUSIC FOR THE VIOLIN LEARNER

Contact Halamus Publishing



If you have any queries about a book you have purchased, or if you have any difficulty downloading your purchase, or for General Enquiries please Contact Halamus Publishing, preferably by E-mail...      

...You will be answered within one business day, barring internet problems, natural disasters, other unforseen circumstances, etc.
In any case, you will be answered as soon as is humanly possible.


(There is a VQME spam filter on the e-mail, so you may be asked to confirm that you are not a robot.
If you ignore the request, the spam filter will probably eat your e-mail).

Phone calls will be accepted, but need to be within Sydney (Australia), business hours, Monday to Friday.
i.e. 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM EDT, which is currently (Australian Eastern Summer Time) 11 hours ahead of UTC.

for example, when it's Tuesday, 9 - 5 in Sydney....

Los Angeles 3.00 PM Monday 11.00 PM Monday
New York 6.00 PM Monday 2.00 AM Tuesday
London 11.00 PM Monday 7.00 AM Tuesday
Rome Midnight Mon/Tues 8.00 AM Tuesday
Cape Town Midnight Mon/Tues 8.00 AM Tuesday
New Delhi 3.30 AM Tuesday 11.30 AM Tuesday
Singapore 6.00 AM Tuesday 2.00 PM Tuesday
Perth 6.00 AM Tuesday 2.00 PM Tuesday
Tokyo 7.00 AM Tuesday 3.00 PM Tuesday
Sydney 9.00 AM Tuesday 5.00 PM Tuesday
Auckland 11.00 AM Tuesday 7.00 PM Tuesday
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/